Find an event Volunteer Take Part
Join Labour Take Action


Conference Arrangements Committee

Current Nominations

Current nominations for the CAC

The below is a list of nominations submitted by CLPs for the vacant CAC positions that are being elected this year. This page will be updated periodically.

The deadline for nominations to be received by the party is 12 noon, Friday 17 June 2022

CAC Disabled Members' Representative
CLPs/affiliated organisations
John Butterworth
  • Gedling CLP
Joshua Harcup
  • Bolton South East CLP
  • Blackley and Broughton CLP
  • Bristol East CLP
  • Broxtowe CLP
  • Camberwell and Peckham CLP
  • Cities of London and Westminster CLP
  • Colchester CLP
  • East Worthing and Shoreham CLP
  • Erith and Thamesmead CLP
  • Fire Brigades Union
  • Hornsey and Wood Green CLP
  • Leeds Central CLP
  • Liverpool Walton CLP
  • Oxford West and Abingdon CLP
  • Rochford and Southend East CLP
  • Shrewsbury and Atcham CLP
  • South Dorset CLP
  • South Norfolk CLP
  • Southend West CLP
  • Spelthorne CLP
  • Sutton Coldfield CLP
  • Twickenham CLP
  • Wirral West CLP
  • Witney CLP
Ellen Morrison
  • Aberconwy CLP
  • Basildon and Billericay CLP
  • North West Durham CLP
Katrina Murray
  • Bermondsey and Old Southwark CLP
  • Bethnal Green and Bow CLP
  • Birmingham, Perry Barr CLP
  • Birmingham, Selly Oak CLP
  • Bury North CLP
  • Castle Point CLP
  • Community
  • Dulwich and West Norwood CLP
  • Finchley and Golders Green CLP
  • Glasgow Anniesland CLP
  • Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn CLP
  • Glasgow Southside CLP
  • Great Grimsby CLP
  • Greenock and Inverclyde CLP
  • Harrow West CLP
  • Hendon CLP
  • Hyndburn CLP
  • Labour International
  • Labour Movement for Europe
  • Leeds West CLP
  • Lewisham East CLP
  • Manchester Central CLP
  • Manchester Withington CLP
  • Musicians' Union
  • North East Hertfordshire CLP
  • Old Bexley and Sidcup CLP
  • Oxford East CLP
  • Richmond Park CLP
  • Rugby CLP
  • Runnymede and Weybridge CLP
  • Selby and Ainsty CLP
  • Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough CLP
  • St Helens North CLP
  • Stratford-On-Avon CLP
  • Union of Shop, Distributed & Allied Workers
  • Unison
  • Unite
  • Vale of Clwyd CLP
  • Vauxhall CLP
  • Wallasey CLP
  • Walsall North CLP
  • Warley CLP
  • Warrington South CLP
  • Wimbledon CLP
  • Wyre Forest CLP
Jack Wilfan
  • Basingstoke CLP
  • Chipping Barnet CLP
  • Disability Labour
  • Kingston Upon Hull North CLP
  • Leicester West CLP
  • Nottingham East CLP
  • Weston-Super-Mare CLP

Get the latest from Labour

There was an error with your submission. Please try again later.