Find an event Volunteer Take Part
Join Labour Take Action


How We Work

NEC Ballot FAQs

FAQs about the NEC Ballot

Annual Conference 2017 agreed there shall be three additional CLP Representatives on the National Executive Committee (Division III) increasing the representation of local parties from six to nine.

Result of the ballot for National Executive Committee (Division III)

RESULT 3 to elect
DAR, Yasmine 68,388 ELECTED
GARNHAM, Rachel 62,982 ELECTED
IZZARD, Eddie 39,508  
BAXTER, Johanna 27,234  
JOSAN, Gurinder Singh 25,224  
DONOVAN, Nick 11,944  
MORRISON, Nicola 7,551  
TAYLOR, Sarah 7,011  


Ballot closed at noon on 12 January 2018.

Up next

NEC Committees

Get the latest from Labour

There was an error with your submission. Please try again later.