Find an event Volunteer Labour's Shop
Join Labour Take Action


Leadership 2020

Labour Party Leadership Election Candidates

Meet the candidates for Labour Party Leadership 2020.

Leadership Candidates 2020

Rebecca Long-Bailey
Lisa Nandy
Keir Starmer

Deputy Leadership Candidates 2020

Dr Rosena Allin-Khan
Richard Burgon
Dawn Butler
Ian Murray
Angela Rayner
Return to

Leadership Elections Hub

It's time for
real change.

Get the latest from Labour