Tuesday 14 April 2020 / 1:03 PM Labour Press

Labour makes Whips Office appointments

Labour has today appointed the following to the Whips Office:


Whips Office


Opposition Chief Whip: Rt Hon Nick Brown MP

Deputy Chief Whip: Rt Hon Sir Alan Campbell MP

Pairing Whip: Rt Hon Mark Tami MP

Shadow Vice Chamberlain of HM Household: Jessica Morden MP


Shadow Lord Commissioner of HM Household (Senior Whip):

Chris Elmore MP (joint with Scotland)

Colleen Fletcher MP

Jeff Smith MP

Liz Twist MP


Opposition Whip:

Bambos Charalambous MP (joint with Home 


Rosie Duffield MP

Florence Eshalomi MP

Mary Glindon MP

James Murray MP

Marie Rimmer CBE MP

Matt Western MP